Legislative Committee and Information

Chair: Janae Chinn
Additional Members:
Elaine Armantrout
Ben Boyle
Tom Collins
Jonathan Hook, Federal Affairs Liaison
Emilie Jones
Brenda Matter
Erik Moen
Janet Peterson
Susan Ropp
Katie Scaff
Robin Schoenfeld

Find Your Legislator or Member of Congress

Current legislative issue information on our State Issues web page